Events

April 11 - May 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11

Stieren Guest Lecture presents Kristin Newbom and W. David Hancock: Anthropocene

Anthropocene, a world premiere production written by Stieren Guest Artists Kristin Newbom and David Hancock, directed by Rachel Joseph, and performed by...

7pm
Virtual Event

Tuesday, April 13

Trinity Expert Series: “Entrepreneurship & Business:  Resiliency and Sustainability During the Pandemic”

Join us for a discussion on how businesses and startups built resiliency and sustainability during the pandemic. Trinity faculty experts Luis Martinez,...

1pm
Virtual Event
SWTAS Lecture: Anatomy as Religion: The Body in Ancient Italian Votive Practice

Rebecca Flemming, Ph.D., Senior Lecturer in Ancient History at the University of Cambridge will speak on the topic of Anatomy as Religion: The Body in...

7:30pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, April 15

Friday, April 16

Monday, April 19

Stumberg Venture Competition Seed Round

The Louis H. Stumberg Venture Competition is a two-part pitch event hosted in the spring and the fall. Each spring, Trinity students have an opportunity to...

6pm
Virtual Event

Tuesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 21

Stieren Arts Enrichment Series presents Cristina Henríquez: A Reading with Commentary

Please join the English Department's 2021 Stieren Speaker, author Cristina Henríquez, as she reads and discusses her award-winning novel, The Book of Unknown...

6:30pm
Virtual Event
Shakespeare & Race: Ruben Espinosa

Please join us for an evening with Dr. Ruben Espinosa, who will read from his forthcoming book Shakespeare on the Shades of Racism, which is part of the...

Thursday, April 22

Friday, April 23

Saturday, April 24

Sunday, April 25

Monday, April 26

Spring 2021 Virtual SAT Review Courses

PREPARING FOR THE SAT REVIEW: College Entrance Exams are the most important tests a high school student ever takes. This special 12-hour session will help...

Tuesday, April 27

Wednesday, April 28

Young Alumni Lunch and Learn Webinar Series - April: Smart Financial Moves in your 20s

Calling all young alumni! The Lunch & Learn webinar series offers pro-tips from Trinity staff, faculty, and alumni on how to live your best post-grad life....

Spring 2021 Virtual SAT Review Courses

PREPARING FOR THE SAT REVIEW: College Entrance Exams are the most important tests a high school student ever takes. This special 12-hour session will help...

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

Theatre: "Anthropocene"

The Trinity Theatre program is excited to present the world premiere of Anthropocene, a new play by Stieren Guest Artists Kristin Newbom-Hancock and W. David...

8pm
Virtual Event

Monday, May 3

Spring 2021 Virtual SAT Review Courses

PREPARING FOR THE SAT REVIEW: College Entrance Exams are the most important tests a high school student ever takes. This special 12-hour session will help...

Tuesday, May 4

2020-2021 Food For Thought Lecture Series

For more than 30 years, Trinity University faculty members and alumni have shared their expertise with colleagues and community members through the Food For...

5:30pm
Virtual Event
Food For Thought: Just the Facts, Ma'am: How Epidemiologists Prevent Illness and Save Lives

Your Speaker: Dr. KC Rondello '92 Your Moderator: Trinity Professor Emeritus Don Van Eynde The pandemic has spotlighted public health professionals’ work....

5:30pm
Virtual Event

Wednesday, May 5

Spring 2021 Virtual SAT Review Courses

PREPARING FOR THE SAT REVIEW: College Entrance Exams are the most important tests a high school student ever takes. This special 12-hour session will help...

Monday, May 10

April 11 - May 10, 2021