Events

June 20 - July 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 25

Webinar - Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today

Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today June 25, 2019, Noon (Central time)Join us for a live webinar conversation with Head...

Saturday, June 22

Houston - Young Alumni Hosts: Welcome Happy Hour

Young Alumni Houston are excited to host our chapter's annual welcome party for our newest members! Join us as to reconnect and celebrate!

Fort Worth Chapter - Concerts in the Garden

Date: Saturday, June 22 Time: 5:00 p.m. pre-concert gathering; 8:15 p.m. Concert in the Garden Location: Pre-Concert: Home of Michael Johnston '77, 2434...

Classical Music Institute: Summer Concert #7

For the final concert of the summer series, CMI's artist faculty perform concerto movements and celebrate another year of mentoring young students. Ludwig...

Saturday, June 29

Trinity In Focus

High school students and their families are invited to take a comprehensive look at Trinity's campus and learn about our curriculum, application process, and...

Thursday, July 18

Portland - 150th Anniversary Commemorative Tour with Senior Director of Alumni Relations Ryan Finnelly

Trinity is bringing our sesquicentennial celebration to your hometown! Find out what your alma mater has in store for this year and beyond based on the...

Thursday, July 11

Denver - 150th Anniversary Happy Hour with Dr. Anderson

Join Dr. Danny Anderson, President of Trinity University, for a 150th-anniversary celebration happy hour at Blue Moon Brewing Company in the RiNo District!...

Friday, July 12

Tuesday, July 16

Thursday, July 4

Friday, June 21

Thursday, June 20

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Monday, July 1

Sunday, June 30

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

June 20 - July 19, 2019