Events

June 24 - July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 17

 San Francisco - 150th Anniversary Commemorative Tour

Date: Wednesday, July 17 Time: 11:30 - 1:00 p.m.; complimentary lunch served at 12:00 p.m. Trinity University's 150th Anniversary Commemorative...

Saturday, July 20

Atlanta - Trinity Night at the Braves vs. Nationals

Take your family out to the ballgame with fellow Trinity alumni! Join us in the Home Run Porch, Section 149, as we watch the NL East-leading Atlanta Braves...

Thursday, July 11

Denver - 150th Anniversary Happy Hour with Dr. Anderson

Join Dr. Danny Anderson, President of Trinity University, for a 150th-anniversary celebration happy hour at Blue Moon Brewing Company in the RiNo District!...

Friday, July 12

Tuesday, July 16

Thursday, July 4

Monday, July 15

Los Angeles - 150th Anniversary Commemorative Tour

Trinity University's 150th Anniversary Commemorative Tour Trinity is bringing our sesquicentennial celebration to your hometown! Find out what your alma...

Thursday, July 18

Portland - 150th Anniversary Commemorative Tour with Senior Director of Alumni Relations Ryan Finnelly

Trinity is bringing our sesquicentennial celebration to your hometown! Find out what your alma mater has in store for this year and beyond based on the...

Friday, July 12

Wednesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 3

Monday, July 1

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Tuesday, July 2

Sunday, June 30

Sunday, July 21

Monday, July 22

Saturday, June 29

Friday, June 28

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Thursday, June 27

Wednesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 23

Thursday, July 18

Tuesday, June 25

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Monday, June 24

Thursday, July 11

Saturday, June 29

Trinity In Focus

High school students and their families are invited to take a comprehensive look at Trinity's campus and learn about our curriculum, application process, and...

Tuesday, June 25

Webinar - Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today

Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today June 25, 2019, Noon (Central time)Join us for a live webinar conversation with Head...

June 24 - July 23, 2019