Events

July 21 - August 19, 2019

Sunday, July 21

Metro Phoenix - Champagne Reception

The Ramsey Charitable Trust is honored to receive and proud to unveil "Atonement," a gift of Conceptual Art from the artist, Elizabeth Ridenhower, in...

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Learning TUgether Webinar: “Interpersonal Communication in the Age of Social Media”

Learning TUgether Webinar: “Interpersonal Communication in the Age of Social Media” Join us for a live webinar conversation with Erin Sumner, Ph.D.,...

Thursday, July 25

Friday, July 26

Houston - Young Alumni Hosts Axe Throwing!

Release your inner Chuck Norris and join fellow Tigers for a (safe) axe-throwing evening of fun! LIMITED TO 12 PEOPLE, so RSVP today! $27 a person for 90...

Saturday, July 27

New York City - Young Alumni Hosts: Picnic in Prospect...

Gather your family and your favorite snacks to share and join us in Prospect Park to welcome our newest members. This event is open to all alumni of Trinity...

Sunday, July 28

Houston - Classes of 1985 to 1991 Party

A special invitation for Trinity classes of 1985-1991 www.kirbyicehouse.com Come hang out with Houston alumni at Trinity the same time you were...

Monday, July 29

Tuesday, July 30

A Public History of Experiential Learning at Trinity

The project will recognize San Antonio and the many communities in which we learn and engage by discovering and documenting ways in which Trinity students...

Wednesday, July 31

A Public History of Experiential Learning at Trinity

The project will recognize San Antonio and the many communities in which we learn and engage by discovering and documenting ways in which Trinity students...

Thursday, August 1

Friday, August 2

Sunday, August 18

2019 Tissues and Tasters

Tissues and Tasters | Aug. 18 Hosted by Parent Council and Parent Ambassadors, the last event of Parent and Family Orientation takes place after you have...

July 21 - August 19, 2019