Events

June 19 - July 18, 2019

Saturday, June 22

Classical Music Institute: Summer Concert #7

For the final concert of the summer series, CMI's artist faculty perform concerto movements and celebrate another year of mentoring young students. Ludwig...

Thursday, July 11

Denver - 150th Anniversary Happy Hour with Dr. Anderson

Join Dr. Danny Anderson, President of Trinity University, for a 150th-anniversary celebration happy hour at Blue Moon Brewing Company in the RiNo District!...

Friday, July 12

Saturday, June 22

Fort Worth Chapter - Concerts in the Garden

Date: Saturday, June 22 Time: 5:00 p.m. pre-concert gathering; 8:15 p.m. Concert in the Garden Location: Pre-Concert: Home of Michael Johnston '77, 2434...

Tuesday, July 16

Saturday, June 22

Houston - Young Alumni Hosts: Welcome Happy Hour

Young Alumni Houston are excited to host our chapter's annual welcome party for our newest members! Join us as to reconnect and celebrate!

Thursday, July 4

Thursday, July 18

Portland - 150th Anniversary Commemorative Tour with Senior Director of Alumni Relations Ryan Finnelly

Trinity is bringing our sesquicentennial celebration to your hometown! Find out what your alma mater has in store for this year and beyond based on the...

Friday, July 12

Thursday, July 4

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Wednesday, June 19

Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Tuesday, June 25

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Wednesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 10

Monday, June 24

Thursday, July 11

Sunday, June 23

Saturday, June 22

Friday, June 21

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Thursday, June 20

Tuesday, July 16

Tuesday, July 9

Saturday, June 29

Trinity In Focus

High school students and their families are invited to take a comprehensive look at Trinity's campus and learn about our curriculum, application process, and...

Tuesday, June 25

Webinar - Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today

Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today June 25, 2019, Noon (Central time)Join us for a live webinar conversation with Head...

June 19 - July 18, 2019