Events

June 15 - July 14, 2019

Saturday, June 22

Classical Music Institute: Summer Concert #7

For the final concert of the summer series, CMI's artist faculty perform concerto movements and celebrate another year of mentoring young students. Ludwig...

Thursday, July 11

Denver - 150th Anniversary Happy Hour with Dr. Anderson

Join Dr. Danny Anderson, President of Trinity University, for a 150th-anniversary celebration happy hour at Blue Moon Brewing Company in the RiNo District!...

Friday, July 12

Thursday, July 11

Saturday, June 22

Fort Worth Chapter - Concerts in the Garden

Date: Saturday, June 22 Time: 5:00 p.m. pre-concert gathering; 8:15 p.m. Concert in the Garden Location: Pre-Concert: Home of Michael Johnston '77, 2434...

Houston - Young Alumni Hosts: Welcome Happy Hour

Young Alumni Houston are excited to host our chapter's annual welcome party for our newest members! Join us as to reconnect and celebrate!

Thursday, July 4

Monday, June 17

Friday, July 12

Saturday, June 29

Friday, June 21

Thursday, June 20

Sunday, June 23

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Saturday, July 13

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 22

Friday, July 12

Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Tuesday, June 18

Thursday, July 11

Monday, June 17

Sunday, June 16

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, July 14

Saturday, June 29

Trinity In Focus

High school students and their families are invited to take a comprehensive look at Trinity's campus and learn about our curriculum, application process, and...

Tuesday, June 25

Webinar - Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today

Tales from the Court: Trinity's Women's Tennis - Yesterday and Today June 25, 2019, Noon (Central time)Join us for a live webinar conversation with Head...

June 15 - July 14, 2019