Events

December 4, 2021 - January 2, 2022

Saturday, December 4

The Trinity Music Department presents a String Quartet recital under the direction of Dr. Joseph Kneer. The recital will be held in Ruth Taylor Recital Hall...

Join the Washington D.C. Alumni Club on December 4, 2021 for District's Holiday Boat Parade and fireworks show! Celebrate the holidays with this iconic DC...

Sunday, December 5

Vespers, one of Trinity's oldest traditions, is a service of scripture, candlelight, carols, and choral music journeying through the nativity story....

Tuesday, December 7

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

Wednesday, December 8

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

The Humanities Collective invites humanities faculty to share and celebrate new books they have published since 2019.

Thursday, December 9

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

Friday, December 10

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

Saturday, December 11

Please join fellow San Antonio alumni for Happy Hour at Künstler Brewing. Enjoy great microbrews and food. After happy hour, explore the Second Saturday Art...

Tuesday, December 14

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

Wednesday, December 15

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

Thursday, December 16

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

Friday, December 17

The Mini is a juried, student exhibition that will take place in the Michael and Noémi K. Neidorff Art Gallery on-campus and is organized by the Department...

Saturday, December 18

Trinity University will hold an in-person ceremony for Winter 2021 Commencement at 10 a.m. in Laurie Auditorium. Tickets will be required for this event....

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25

Sunday, December 26

Monday, December 27

Tuesday, December 28

Wednesday, December 29

Thursday, December 30

Friday, December 31

December 4, 2021 - January 2, 2022