Events

June 22 - July 21, 2018

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Bay Area - Happy Hour

Welcome to the Bay Area Happy Hour Come join your fellow Trinity alumni as we welcome the newest graduates of our alma mater to the Bay Area! Join us at...

Thursday, June 28

A Live Webinar: "Trinity Athletics Memories” with Jim Potter '63, '67

Join Jim Potter for a conversation over his impact on Trinity. While he was here, Potter transformed Trinity’s intramural program into a nationally-praised...

Classical Music Institute: Brahms's True Love

The Classical Music Institute presents two Johannes Brahms classics, introduced by Mahler’s unique and only chamber work. Come hear Brahms's sublime Viola...

Friday, June 29

Fort Worth Symphony - Orchestra Concerts in the Garden

Trinity Alumni at Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra Concerts in the Garden Nothing says "summer in Fort Worth" like an evening at the Concerts in the Garden!...

Saturday, June 30

Trinity in Focus

High school students and their families are invited to take a comprehensive look at Trinity's campus and learn about our curriculum, application process, and...

Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 4

Thursday, July 5

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8

Monday, July 9

Chicago - Happy Hour Networking Event with Trinity's Jacob Tingle and Jamie Thompson!

Happy Hour Networking Event with Trinity's Jacob Tingle and Jamie Thompson! Trinity's own Jacob Tingle (Director of Experiential Learning) and Jamie...

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Houston - Cheer on the Houston Dynamo VS FC Dallas

Join fellow Alumni to cheer on the Houston Dynamo in their match against FC Dallas. Winner takes all the Texas glory! We'll be meeting up at Little Woodrow's...

June 22 - July 21, 2018